تأجير السيارات دوسلدورف

4.6 / 5

استنادا إلى 805 استعراض

البحث عن تأجير سيارات في دوسلدورف
من أين تلتقط
إرجاع السيارة في موقع مختلف
اختر تاريخا
تاريخ العودة
إرجاع السيارة في موقع مختلف
العملة:

دوسلدورف تأجير السيارات - معلومات السفر

دوسلدورف Car Rental Guide

هو موقع خدمات شامل متخصص في تأجير السيارات في دوسلدورف.
ونعرض الأسعار من معظم وكالات تأجير السيارات الرائدة في دوسلدورف ونتيح لك اختيار سيارتك وحجزها في الوقت الحقيقي. قرر بنفسك الوكالة التي تريد الحجز منها بعد مقارنةالأسعار وخيارات أسطول شركات تأجير السيارات المحلية.

تتعامل دوسلدورف Car Rental Guide مع جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى وتتفاوض مع الوكالات المحلية في دوسلدورف لتقديم أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات لجميع المواقع في دوسلدورف.وبهذه الطريقة يعرف عملاؤنا أنهم سيحصلون دائماً على أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات في دوسلدورف. يمكنك خلال 3 دقائق مقارنة أسعارنا وحجز استئجار سيارتك في دوسلدورف، بينما ستجد أن أسعارنا عادة أقل تكلفة بكثير عن الحجز مع شركات التأجير مباشرة.

دوسلدورف مدينة تشتهر بصناعة الأزياء والمشهد الفني في ألمانيا الغربية. ويفصلها نهر الراين ، على الضفة الشرقية مع ألتشتات (المدينة القديمة) ، ومن الغرب ، مناطق تجارية جديدة. يعود تاريخ كل من كنيسة سانت لامبرتوس و Schlossturm (برج القلعة) إلى القرن الثالث عشر في Altstadt.

دوسلدورف هي واحدة من أغنى مدن ألمانيا ، لذلك لا عجب أن التسوق الفاخر هنا هو هواية مفضلة. يتزاحم كونيجسالي ذو الأناقة الرفيعة إلى الأناقة (King's Avenue) ، والذي يُعرف بشكل أفضل باسمه المستعار. تُعجب مدينة دوسلدورف بهندستها المعمارية التي تتخطى الحدود ، والحياة الليلية المفعمة بالحيوية ، والمشهد الفني للتعامل مع المدن الأخرى ذات الملامح العليا.

تشمل الأطباق النموذجية من دوسلدورف "سكاي آند بلانيت". طبق مصنوع من البودنج الأسود والبطاطس وصلصة التفاح و "راينيشير دوبكوتش" وهو كعكة البطاطا من دوسلدورف. يشتهر مطبخ دوسلدورف بتنوعه ودقته. على الرغم من أن دوسلدورف تفتخر بالعديد من المطاعم الرائعة التي تقدم كل مطبخ يمكنك تخيله ، إلا أن المطبخ التقليدي متاح أيضًا في المدينة

بعض الأطباق الشهيرة في دوسلدورف هي تخصصات من ولاية شمال الراين وستفاليا (NRW) ، تقدم مع لمسة خاصة من دوسلدورف. يتكون هذا الطبق النباتي النحيف من نصف شريحة من خبز الجاودار مع زبدة وجبن. يؤكل مع البصل والخردل والمخلل. الجبن المقدم مع Halve Hahn في دوسلدورف هو جبن ماينز المصنوع من الدسم المقشود

عندما تتجاوز شمس الصيف الرطبة مدينة دوسلدورف - عندما يبدأ الهواء في الوقوف ساكنًا ويبدأ الأسفلت في الذوبان - هناك شيء واحد فقط للقيام به: احمل ملابس السباحة الخاصة بك ، وركوب دراجتك والتوجه إلى الريف ، مباشرة في البرد ، مياه عذبة. للحصول على مباراة جيدة حمل صديقًا ولعبة فريسبي

تتكون بحيرة كارست من بحيرتين ، بحيرة للسباحة وبحيرة للترفيه. يقع شاطئان على الشاطئ ، بما في ذلك الشاطئ 2 مع غير السباحين والكرة الطائرة الشاطئية. يعتبر بحر الرياضة مثاليًا للإبحار وصيد الأسماك وركوب الأمواج والغوص.

يوجد في ساحة الحياة الليلية في دوسلدورف الكثير لتقدمه ، من الصالات العصرية إلى نوادي موسيقى الروك التي تفتح جميعها حتى وقت متأخر في ليالي نهاية الأسبوع. اختر ما يناسبك من قائمتنا لأهم 10 ملاهي ليلية في المنطقة. تم إعادة افتتاح أحد أشهر النوادي الليلية في دوسلدورف مؤخرًا بتصميم جديد ومظهر جديد. غرفة الطابق السفلي يوم الجمعة هو بار للاسترخاء مع مشروبات رائعة وأجواء

يمكن أن تكون القيادة حول مدينة دوسلدورف للسكك الحديدية بسيارة مستأجرة صعبة ولكنها ليست مستحيلة. إنها طريقة لطيفة للتجول ولكننا ننصحك بالاطلاع على قوانين حركة المرور المحلية لأنها قد تختلف عما اعتدت عليه. ضع في اعتبارك أن حركة المرور يمكن أن تكون كثيفة في ساعة الذروة ، لذلك يمكن أن تستغرق وقتًا أطول للوصول إلى وجهتك

يوفر دليل تأجير السيارات تأجير السيارات في أكثر من 35000 موقع ، في جميع المطارات والبلدات ومحطات السكك الحديدية الرئيسية. أدناه يمكنك أن ترى قائمة بجميع شركات تأجير السيارات التي نتعامل معها في دوسلدورف. تقدم معظم شركات تأجير السيارات تأجير سيارات بدون قلق مع تغطية فائضة أو قصوى. لرؤية جميع الخيارات ، يرجى مراجعة الشروط والأحكام.

قراءة المزيد

نحن نقدم العديد من خيارات تأجير السيارات المختلفة

احصل على عرض أسعار ووفر حتى 50% على تأجير السيارات في دوسلدورف

تتوفر بعض شركات تأجير السيارات التابعة لنا في دوسلدورف

نقدم مقارنة بين جميع شركات تأجير السيارات في دوسلدورف:

    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (1928)
    من $ 19 /يوم
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.7 (121)
    من $ 40 /يوم
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.2 (1516)
    من $ 34 /يوم

خريطة مواقع تأجير السيارات في دوسلدورف

اطلع على مواقع تأجير السيارات الرئيسية لدينا في دوسلدورف.

مواقع في دوسلدورف

شاهد المواقع الرئيسية لتأجير السيارات في دوسلدورف:

مواقع تأجير السيارات الأخرى في دوسلدورف

نوفر مواقع تأجير السيارات التالية في دوسلدورف

تأجير سيارة استعراض

9.6 / 10 عدد المراجعات: 103

Car Rental Dusseldorf

4.6 / 5

based on 805 reviews

Search for Rental Car in Dusseldorf
Where to pick up
Return car at different location
Pick-up date
Return date
Return car at different location
Currency:

Dusseldorf rental car - travel information

The Dusseldorf Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Dusseldorf. We display the rates from most leading Dusseldorf car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

The Dusseldorf Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Dusseldorf to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Dusseldorf.This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Dusseldorf.

In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Dusseldorf while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

Düsseldorf is a city renowned for its fashion industry and the art scene in western Germany. It is separated by the Rhine River, on the east bank with its Altstadt (Old Town), and to the west, new commercial areas. Church of St. Lambertus and Schlossturm (Castle Tower) both dates back to the 13th century in the Altstadt.

Düsseldorf is one of Germany's richest cities, so it's no wonder that luxury shopping here is a favorite pastime. The well-heeled Königsallee flock to posh (King's Avenue), best recognized by its nickname. Düsseldorf impresses with its boundary-pushing architecture, zinging nightlife and an art scene to contend with other cities with higher profiles.

Typical dishes from Dusseldorf include 'Sky and Planet.' A dish made from black pudding, potatoes and applesauce and 'Rheinischer Döbbekooche' which is the take on a potato cake from Dusseldorf. The Dusseldorf cuisine is known for its variety and delicacy. Though Düsseldorf boasts many great restaurants offering just about every cuisine you can imagine, traditional cuisine is also available in the city

Some of Düsseldorf's popular dishes are specialties from the state of North Rhine Westphalia (NRW), served with a special touch of Düsseldorf. This simple, thin, vegetarian dish is composed of half a slice of rye bread with a butter and cheese dollop. This is eaten with onions, mustard and pickle. The cheese served with Halve Hahn in Düsseldorf is Mainz cheese, made from skimmed

When the humid summer sun overtakes Düsseldorf — when the air begins to stand still and the asphalt starts to melt — there is only one thing to do: grab your swimwear, get on your bike and head out into the countryside, straight into the cold, fresh water. For a good match carry a friend and a frisbee

Kaarst Lake consists of two lakes, a lake for swimming and a lake for recreation. Two beaches are situated at the shore, including beach 2 with non-swimmers and beach volleyball. The Sport sea is ideal for sailing, fishing, windsurfing, and diving.

The nightlife scene in Düsseldorf has plenty to offer, from trendy lounges to punk-rock clubs that are all open until late at weekend nights. Take your pick from our list of the top 10 nightclubs in the area. One of the most famous nightclubs in Düsseldorf recently reopened with a refreshed design and new look. The downstairs room on Fridays is a chill-out bar with great drinks and ambiance

Driving around the Dusseldorf Railway Station city with a rental car can be challenging but not impossible. It's a nice way to get around but we advise you to look at the laws of local traffic because they may differ from what you're used to doing. Bear in mind that traffic can be thick in rush hour, so it can take longer to reach your destination

Rental car guide provides rental cars at more than 35000 sites, at all major airports, towns, and railway stations. Below you can see a list of all the car rental companies that we deal with in Dusseldorf. Most car rental companies offer worry-free car rentals with reduced excess or maximum cover. To see all the options please review the terms and conditions.

Read more

We offer many different car rental options

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Dusseldorf

Some of our car rental companies available in Dusseldorf

We offer a comparison of all the rent a car companies in Dusseldorf:

    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.7 (121)
    from $ 33 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (1928)
    from $ 19 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.2 (1516)
    from $ 34 /day

Map of rental car locations in Dusseldorf

See our main car rental locations in Dusseldorf.

Locations in Dusseldorf

See main car rental locations in Dusseldorf:

Other car rental locations in Dusseldorf

We offer the following Dusseldorf car rental locations

Rental Car Reviews

9.6 / 10 Number of reviews: 103