租车 杜塞尔多夫

4.6 / 5

根据805评论

在 杜塞尔多夫 搜索租车
在哪里取货
在不同地点还车
挑个日子
归期
在不同地点还车
货币:

杜塞尔多夫 汽车租赁 - 出行信息

杜塞尔多夫租车指南

是针对杜塞尔多夫的一站式租车专家。
我们展示来自大多数主要杜塞尔多夫租车服务公司的费用,供您选车和实时预订。在比较过当地租车公司的费率和车型选择后,由您自己拿主意预订哪一家。

杜塞尔多夫 租车指南与所有主要租车公司都有业务往来,并与杜塞尔多夫当地服务机构协商,在杜塞尔多夫各地提供最棒的租车费率和服务。 这样,我们的客户就知道他们始终会得到杜塞尔多夫最棒的租车费率和服务。 您在3分钟里就能比较我们的租车费率并预订好在杜塞尔多夫租车,同时还您会发现在我们这里一般比在租车公司直接预订便宜不少。

杜塞尔多夫(Düsseldorf)是一个以时尚产业和德国西部的艺术界而闻名的城市。它与莱茵河分隔开来,在东岸及其旧城区(Altstadt)相隔,在西面是新的商业区。圣兰贝图斯教堂和城堡塔(城堡塔)都可以追溯到13世纪的老城区。

杜塞尔多夫(Düsseldorf)是德国最富有的城市之一,因此难怪这里的奢侈品购物是人们最喜欢的消遣方式。身材匀称的国王大道(Königsallee)涌向豪华(King's Avenue),因其绰号而闻名。杜塞尔多夫(Düsseldorf)令人印象深刻的建筑令人惊叹,其夜生活充满活力,其艺术氛围可与其他知名度较高的城市抗衡。

杜塞尔多夫的典型菜肴包括“天空和星球”。用黑布丁,土豆和苹果酱和“ RheinischerDöbbekooche”制成的菜,是杜塞尔多夫的土豆饼。杜塞尔多夫美食以其多样性和美味而闻名。尽管杜塞尔多夫拥有许多很棒的餐厅,几乎提供您可以想象到的每一种美食,但该市也有传统美食

杜塞尔多夫(Düsseldorf)最受欢迎的一些菜肴是北莱茵威斯特法伦州(NRW)的特色菜,并配以杜塞尔多夫(Düsseldorf)的特殊风味。这道简单而薄薄的素食菜肴由半片黑麦面包加上黄油和奶酪块组成。这是与洋葱,芥末酱和咸菜一起吃的。在杜塞尔多夫与Halve Hahn一起食用的奶酪是Mainz奶酪,由脱脂奶酪制成

当潮湿的夏日阳光超过杜塞尔多夫时-空气开始静止不动,沥青开始融化时-只有一件事情要做:拿起泳衣,骑上自行车,直奔乡村,直奔寒冷,淡水。为了搭配得好,请携带朋友和飞盘

卡尔斯特湖由两个湖泊组成,一个是游泳湖,另一个是休闲湖。海岸上有两个海滩,包括带非游泳者的2海滩和沙滩排球。运动海是帆船,钓鱼,帆板运动和潜水的理想之选。

杜塞尔多夫(Düsseldorf)的夜生活场所丰富多样,从时尚的休息室到朋克摇滚俱乐部,都开放到深夜。从我们该地区排名前10位的夜总会列表中进行选择。杜塞尔多夫最著名的夜总会之一最近以崭新的设计和崭新的面貌重新开业。星期五楼下的房间是一个休闲酒吧,提供丰富的饮品和氛围

乘汽车在杜塞尔多夫火车站城市周围行驶可能会充满挑战,但并非并非不可能。这是一个很好的解决方法,但是我们建议您查看当地的交通法规,因为它们可能与您惯常的习惯有所不同。请记住,高峰时段的交通可能很拥挤,因此到达目的地可能需要更长的时间

租车指南在所有主要机场,城镇和火车站的35,000多个站点提供租车。在下面,您可以查看我们在杜塞尔多夫涉及的所有租车公司的列表。大多数租车公司提供无忧的租车服务,减少或减少额外保额或提供最大保额。要查看所有选项,请查看条款和条件。

阅读更多

我们提供许多不同的汽车租赁选择

这样提出报价,省去一半在 杜塞尔多夫 的租车费用

我们在 杜塞尔多夫 提供的一些汽车租赁公司

我们提供杜塞尔多夫所有租车公司的比较:

    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (1928)
    起步价 $ 19 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.7 (121)
    起步价 $ 40 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.2 (1516)
    起步价 $ 34 /日

杜塞尔多夫的租车地点地图

查看我们在杜塞尔多夫的主要租车地点.

杜塞尔多夫的地点

查看杜塞尔多夫的主要租车地点:

在其他汽车租赁地点 杜塞尔多夫

我们提供以下杜塞尔多夫个租车地点

出租汽车的评论,

9.6 / 10 评论数: 103

Car Rental Dusseldorf

4.6 / 5

based on 805 reviews

Search for Rental Car in Dusseldorf
Where to pick up
Return car at different location
Pick-up date
Return date
Return car at different location
Currency:

Dusseldorf rental car - travel information

The Dusseldorf Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Dusseldorf. We display the rates from most leading Dusseldorf car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

The Dusseldorf Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Dusseldorf to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Dusseldorf.This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Dusseldorf.

In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Dusseldorf while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

Düsseldorf is a city renowned for its fashion industry and the art scene in western Germany. It is separated by the Rhine River, on the east bank with its Altstadt (Old Town), and to the west, new commercial areas. Church of St. Lambertus and Schlossturm (Castle Tower) both dates back to the 13th century in the Altstadt.

Düsseldorf is one of Germany's richest cities, so it's no wonder that luxury shopping here is a favorite pastime. The well-heeled Königsallee flock to posh (King's Avenue), best recognized by its nickname. Düsseldorf impresses with its boundary-pushing architecture, zinging nightlife and an art scene to contend with other cities with higher profiles.

Typical dishes from Dusseldorf include 'Sky and Planet.' A dish made from black pudding, potatoes and applesauce and 'Rheinischer Döbbekooche' which is the take on a potato cake from Dusseldorf. The Dusseldorf cuisine is known for its variety and delicacy. Though Düsseldorf boasts many great restaurants offering just about every cuisine you can imagine, traditional cuisine is also available in the city

Some of Düsseldorf's popular dishes are specialties from the state of North Rhine Westphalia (NRW), served with a special touch of Düsseldorf. This simple, thin, vegetarian dish is composed of half a slice of rye bread with a butter and cheese dollop. This is eaten with onions, mustard and pickle. The cheese served with Halve Hahn in Düsseldorf is Mainz cheese, made from skimmed

When the humid summer sun overtakes Düsseldorf — when the air begins to stand still and the asphalt starts to melt — there is only one thing to do: grab your swimwear, get on your bike and head out into the countryside, straight into the cold, fresh water. For a good match carry a friend and a frisbee

Kaarst Lake consists of two lakes, a lake for swimming and a lake for recreation. Two beaches are situated at the shore, including beach 2 with non-swimmers and beach volleyball. The Sport sea is ideal for sailing, fishing, windsurfing, and diving.

The nightlife scene in Düsseldorf has plenty to offer, from trendy lounges to punk-rock clubs that are all open until late at weekend nights. Take your pick from our list of the top 10 nightclubs in the area. One of the most famous nightclubs in Düsseldorf recently reopened with a refreshed design and new look. The downstairs room on Fridays is a chill-out bar with great drinks and ambiance

Driving around the Dusseldorf Railway Station city with a rental car can be challenging but not impossible. It's a nice way to get around but we advise you to look at the laws of local traffic because they may differ from what you're used to doing. Bear in mind that traffic can be thick in rush hour, so it can take longer to reach your destination

Rental car guide provides rental cars at more than 35000 sites, at all major airports, towns, and railway stations. Below you can see a list of all the car rental companies that we deal with in Dusseldorf. Most car rental companies offer worry-free car rentals with reduced excess or maximum cover. To see all the options please review the terms and conditions.

Read more

We offer many different car rental options

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Dusseldorf

Some of our car rental companies available in Dusseldorf

We offer a comparison of all the rent a car companies in Dusseldorf:

    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.7 (121)
    from $ 33 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (1928)
    from $ 19 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.2 (1516)
    from $ 34 /day

Map of rental car locations in Dusseldorf

See our main car rental locations in Dusseldorf.

Locations in Dusseldorf

See main car rental locations in Dusseldorf:

Other car rental locations in Dusseldorf

We offer the following Dusseldorf car rental locations

Rental Car Reviews

9.6 / 10 Number of reviews: 103