البحث ومقارنة & الإيجار سيارتك
بيك اب:
 عودة السيارة إلى موقع مختلف
الوصول:
العودة:
18-24  25-70  70+
 

استعراض

4.6 / 5

         

ميمينجين تأجير السيارات - من  15 USD / من 13 EUR
الأسعار من
$15
في اليوم
13
في اليوم

نحن نقدم رخيصة تأجير السيارات في ميمينجين, ألمانيا

 
 

تسوق وقارن ووفر عند تأجير السيارات في ميمينجين

احصل على عرض أسعار ووفر حتى 50% على تأجير السيارات في ميمينجين

ميمينجين تأجير السيارات

ميمينجين Car Rental Guide

هو موقع خدمات شامل متخصص في تأجير السيارات في ميمينجين.
ونعرض الأسعار من معظم وكالات تأجير السيارات الرائدة في ميمينجين ونتيح لك اختيار سيارتك وحجزها في الوقت الحقيقي. قرر بنفسك الوكالة التي تريد الحجز منها بعد مقارنةالأسعار وخيارات أسطول شركات تأجير السيارات المحلية.

تتعامل ميمينجين Car Rental Guide مع جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى وتتفاوض مع الوكالات المحلية في ميمينجين لتقديم أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات لجميع المواقع في ميمينجين.وبهذه الطريقة يعرف عملاؤنا أنهم سيحصلون دائماً على أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات في ميمينجين. يمكنك خلال 3 دقائق مقارنة أسعارنا وحجز استئجار سيارتك في ميمينجين، بينما ستجد أن أسعارنا عادة أقل تكلفة بكثير عن الحجز مع شركات التأجير مباشرة.

Memmingen هي مدينة تقع في Swabia ، بافاريا ، ألمانيا. وهي المحور الثقافي والتعليمي والإداري في منطقة الدانوب إيلر. إلى الغرب ، يحيط بالمدينة نهر إيلير الذي يمثل الحدود بين بادن وفورتمبرج. المدينة محاطة من الشمال والشرق والجنوب من قبل منطقة Unterallgau. تحتوي مدينة Memmingen التاريخية على مجموعة مذهلة من المعالم السياحية الرائعة.

التركيز على استهلاك الغذاء الإقليمي والموسمي ، سباسيتلي محلي الصنع ، بسمارك الملفوف و Maultaschen ، أسماك بحيرة كونستانس الطازجة. مأكولات شهية رائعة مع اختيار القائمة أو قائمة طعام انتقائية مع طعام مغذي على الطراز المنزلي. مجموعة صناعة النبيذ الرائعة.

تشكيلة كبيرة من الأطباق الإيطالية ، أطباق المعكرونة المتنوعة ، مجموعة غنية من المأكولات البحرية والبيتزا. أجواء البحر الأبيض المتوسط الأنيقة مع ضوء الشموع وبياضات الطاولة الجميلة. شريحة رائعة من إيطاليا في وسط وسط مدينة ميمنغن التاريخي.

أثاث لطيف ومرحب داخل المطعم وعلى الشرفة. عروض الغداء والعشاء ، تسليط الضوء على الطهي: شهية المعكرونة في المصنع. مطبخ حلو ومبتكر مع مكونات سوق طازجة على غرار أفضل مثال للإيطالي.

المقبلات والمشروبات والسلطات والنبيذ المختار ، بالإضافة إلى المأكولات الخفيفة الموسمية الخفيفة مع الأطباق الإيطالية والآسيوية والبافارية لتناول طعام الغداء والعشاء. يتم طهي الوجبتين بعناية للحفاظ على العناصر الغذائية والفيتامينات. تحظى بشعبية خاصة: تارت فلامبيز والبرغر محلي الصنع.

بالنسبة للبحيرات الكبيرة ، لا يكاد يوجد أي شواطئ رملية - الشواطئ التي يمكنك السباحة فيها عادة ما تكون عشبية على طول الطريق إلى السطح. عندما تعتمد على الشواطئ الرملية ، هناك العديد من البحيرات الاصطناعية الصغيرة - مواقع تعدين الرمل السابقة التي يتم تحويلها بشكل متكرر إلى أماكن للسباحة. ربما يكون المطعم الأكثر راقية في Memmingen ، بموقع استراتيجي على الساحة الرئيسية ومزين بأناقة.

ميمينجين ، ألمانيا ، لديها فقط كمية صغيرة للاختيار من بينها الحياة الليلية والترفيه. يساعدك Trypwolf في تحديد أفضل الأماكن الترفيهية الليلية في Memmingen. فيما يلي وصفنا لأفضل مجموعات الحياة الليلية ، والحياة الليلية للمثليين ، والرقص والنوادي الليلية للأطفال دون سن 21 و 18 وما فوق. ابدأ طريقك في Lindentorstraße بالقرب من محطة القطار من أجل زحف الحانة ، وتوجه إلى Schrannenplatz ثم تابع.

تقدم بعض شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى في ألمانيا عقود إيجار أحادية الاتجاه. الاستئجار أحادي الاتجاه هو المكان الذي تُستأجر فيه السيارة في مكان ما وتُعاد السيارة في مكان آخر. بالنسبة لمعظم الحالات ، إذا كنت ترغب في إعادة السيارة إلى مكان مختلف ، يمكن لوكيل تأجير السيارات فرض رسوم إضافية. ستحدد في الشروط والأحكام أن الدفع باتجاه واحد يتم تضمينه في سعر الإيجار.

يعد استئجار سيارة طريقة جيدة للذهاب لمشاهدة معالم المدينة ، خاصة إذا كانت هناك مسافة كبيرة بين مواقع مشاهدة المعالم المختلفة. بهذه الطريقة أنت لا تعتمد على أي حافلة أو قطار وستتمكن من السفر في غضون الجدول الزمني الذي تريده. يمنحك المزيد من الوقت للاستمتاع بالمناظر الطبيعية ، أو قضاء المزيد من الوقت في مكان واحد.

قراءة المزيد

Other car rental locations in ميمينغن بالأسعار اليومية

  • ميمينغن وسط مدينة 92.21 AED
  • مطار ميمينغن 24 AED
مركز الاتصال ساعات العمل

[EST] الاثنين - الجمعة: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  السبت - الخميس : 08:00 - 16:00


الاتصال بنا عن طريق الهاتف
  • الولايات المتحدة (++1) 866 735 1715الولايات المتحدة (++1) 866 735 1715
  • ألمانيا (++49) 0800 789 5047ألمانيا (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • المملكة المتحدة (++44) 0800 078 9054المملكة المتحدة (++44) 0800 078 9054
  • إسبانيا (++34) 914 141 480إسبانيا(++34) 914 141 480
  • أستراليا (++61) 1800 210 813أستراليا (++61) 1800 210 813
  • فرنسا (++33) 170 700 593فرنسا (++33) 170 700 593
  • هولندا (++31) 0800 020 0459هولندا (++31) 0800 020 0459
  • بلجيكا (++32) 02 400 4165بلجيكا (++32) 02 400 4165
  • الأرجنتين   (+54) 1139848464الأرجنتين (+54) 1139848464
  • البرازيل (+55) 7128860727البرازيل (+55) 7128860727
  • الجمهورية التشيكية (+420) 225985717الجمهورية التشيكية (+420) 225985717
  • الدانمرك (+45) 78737344الدانمرك (+45) 78737344
  • هونغ كونغ (+85) 230183031هونغ كونغ (+85) 230183031
  • اليابان (+81) 367702753اليابان (+81) 367702753
  • المكسيك (+52) 5571000321المكسيك (+52) 5571000321
  • بولندا (+48) 221165898 بولندا (+48) 221165898
  • رومانيا (+40) 312295047رومانيا (+40) 312295047
  • روسيا (+74) 999710053روسيا (+74) 999710053
  • المملكة العربية السعودية (+966) 8008500803المملكة العربية السعودية (+966) 8008500803
  • السويد (+46) 852503101السويد (+46) 852503101
  • سويسرا (+41) 445510212سويسرا (+41) 445510212
  • 800 0311 0011الإمارات العربية المتحدة 800 0311 0011

ألمانيا تأجير سيارة استعراض
4.6 stars

4.6 / 5.0
استنادا إلى ٪s من الردود على استبيان العملاء..

4.6 stars 4.6 stars 4.6 stars 4.6 stars 4.6 stars 

I even had a better car that the one I booked. Everything was fine from the internet booking process to the end of the trip.

-

Search, Compare & Book Your Car
Pickup:
 Return car to a different location
Arrival:
Return:
18-24  25-70  70+
 

Reviews

4.6 / 5

         

Memmingen Car Rental - from  15 USD / from 13 EUR
RATES FROM
$15
PER DAY
13
PER DAY

We offer cheap car rental in Memmingen, Germany

 
 

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in Memmingen

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Memmingen

Memmingen Car Rental

The Memmingen Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Memmingen. We display the rates from most leading Memmingen car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

The Memmingen Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Memmingen to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Memmingen.This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Memmingen.

In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Memmingen while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

Memmingen is a city situated in Swabia, Bavaria, Germany. It is the Danube-Iller region's cultural, educational, and administrative hub. To the west, the town is flanked by the river Iller which marks the border between Baden and Württemberg. The town is surrounded to the north, east and south by the Unterallgau district. Memmingen historic town has a stunning collection of fascinating sights.

Focus on regional and seasonal food consumption, home-made spaetzli, cabbage bismarcks and Maultaschen, fresh Lake Constance fish. Great gastronomic cuisine with menu choice or a la carte with nutritious, home-style food. Exquisite winemaking range.

A large variety of Italian delicacies, various pasta dishes, a rich range of seafood and pizza. The elegant, Mediterranean atmosphere with candlelight and beautiful table linen. A delightful slice of Italy right in the middle of Memmingen's historic town center.

Pleasant, welcoming furnishings inside the restaurant and on the terrace. Lunch and dinner deals, culinary highlight: In-house factory noodle delicacies. Sweet, innovative cuisine with fresh market ingredients modeled after the best example of Italian.

Tapas, drinks, salads and selected wines, plus light seasonal fusion cuisine with Italian, Asian and Bavarian delicacies for lunch and dinner. Both meals are carefully cooked to conserve the nutrients and vitamins. Particularly popular: Tarte Flambees and home-made burgers.

For the larger lakes, there are hardly any sandy beaches-the shores you can go swimming is generally grassy all the way to the surface. When you rely on sandy beaches there are several small artificial lakes-former sand mining sites that are frequently made into swimming spots. Perhaps the most upscale restaurant in Memmingen, strategically placed on the main square and stylishly decorated.

Memmingen, Germany, has only a small amount to choose from of nightlife and entertainment. Trypwolf helps you locate the best Memmingen nightlife and entertainment. Below we've described the best nightlife groups, gay nightlife, dancing and nightclubs for both under 21 & 18 and over. Start your way at Lindentorstraße near the train station for a pub crawl, head to Schrannenplatz and then continue.

Some of Germany's big car rental companies offer one-way leases. One-way rental is where the vehicle is rented in one location and the vehicle is returned in another. For most cases, if you wish to return the vehicle to a different venue, the car rental agent can charge an additional fee. It will specify in the terms and conditions that the one-way payment is included in the rental price.

Renting a car is a good way to go sightseeing, particularly if there is a considerable distance between the different sightseeing sites. This way you are not reliant on any bus or train and you will be able to travel about within the time schedule you want. It gives you more time to enjoy a landscape, or just spend more time in one spot.

Read more

Other car rental locations in Memmingen with daily rates

  • Memmingen Airport 24 EUR
  • Memmingen Downtown 92.21 EUR
Call center opening hours

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00


Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715United States (++1) 866 735 1715
  • Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054
  • Spain (++34) 914 141 480Spain(++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813Australia (++61) 1800 210 813
  • France (++33) 170 700 593France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459
  • Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165
  • Argentina   (+54) 1139848464Argentina (+54) 1139848464
  • Brazil (+55) 7128860727Brazil (+55) 7128860727
  • Czech Republic (+420) 225985717Czech Republic (+420) 225985717
  • Denmark (+45) 78737344Denmark (+45) 78737344
  • Hong Kong (+85) 230183031Hong Kong (+85) 230183031
  • Japan (+81) 367702753Japan (+81) 367702753
  • Mexico (+52) 5571000321Mexico (+52) 5571000321
  • Poland (+48) 221165898 Poland (+48) 221165898
  • Romania (+40) 312295047Romania (+40) 312295047
  • Russia (+74) 999710053Russia (+74) 999710053
  • Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803
  • Sweden (+46) 852503101Sweden (+46) 852503101
  • Switzerland (+41) 445510212Switzerland (+41) 445510212
  • 800 0311 0011UAE Local 800 0311 0011

Germany Rental Car Reviews
4.6 stars

4.6 / 5.0
based on 500 responses to our customer survey..

4.6 stars 4.6 stars 4.6 stars 4.6 stars 4.6 stars 

I even had a better car that the one I booked. Everything was fine from the internet booking process to the end of the trip.

-