租车 梅明根

4.6 / 5

根据805评论

在 梅明根 搜索租车
在哪里取货
在不同地点还车
挑个日子
归期
在不同地点还车
货币:

梅明根 汽车租赁 - 出行信息

梅明根租车指南

是针对梅明根的一站式租车专家。
我们展示来自大多数主要梅明根租车服务公司的费用,供您选车和实时预订。在比较过当地租车公司的费率和车型选择后,由您自己拿主意预订哪一家。

梅明根 租车指南与所有主要租车公司都有业务往来,并与梅明根当地服务机构协商,在梅明根各地提供最棒的租车费率和服务。 这样,我们的客户就知道他们始终会得到梅明根最棒的租车费率和服务。 您在3分钟里就能比较我们的租车费率并预订好在梅明根租车,同时还您会发现在我们这里一般比在租车公司直接预订便宜不少。

梅明根(Memmingen)是位于德国巴伐利亚州施瓦本(Swabia)的城市。它是多瑙河-伊勒地区的文化,教育和行政中心。在西部,该镇的两侧是Iller河,该河标志着Baden和Württemberg之间的边界。该镇在北部,东部和南部被Unterallgau区包围。梅明根(Memmingen)历史古镇拥有许多令人着迷的迷人景点。

侧重于区域和季节性食品消费,自制意大利细面条,卷心菜鱼和Maultaschen,博登湖新鲜鱼类。菜单上有丰富的美食佳肴,或者有营养的家庭式食品点菜。精致的酿酒范围。

各种各样的意大利美食,各种面食,丰富的海鲜和比萨饼。优雅的地中海氛围,烛光和美丽的餐桌布。就在梅明根(Memmingen)历史悠久的市中心中间,是一片令人愉悦的意大利。

餐厅内和露台上宜人而温馨的家具。午餐和晚餐优惠,烹饪方面的亮点:内部工厂制作的面条美味佳肴。结合意大利最佳典范,采用新鲜市场食材烹制的甜味创新菜肴。

西班牙小吃,饮料,沙拉和精选葡萄酒,以及午餐和晚餐时带意大利,亚洲和巴伐利亚美味佳肴的清淡时令融合美食。两餐都经过精心烹饪,以保留营养和维生素。尤其受欢迎:Tarte Flambees和自制汉堡。

对于较大的湖泊,几乎没有沙滩-您可以去游泳的海岸通常到处都是草皮。当您依靠沙滩时,有几个小型的人工湖,以前是沙矿场,经常被当作游泳场。也许是梅明根(Memmingen)最高档的餐厅,策略性地位于主广场上,装饰时尚。

德国梅明根(Memmingen)只有很少的夜生活和娱乐场所可供选择。 Trypwolf可帮助您找到最佳的梅明根夜生活和娱乐场所。下面我们将介绍21岁以下和18岁及以上的最佳夜生活团体,同性恋夜生活,舞蹈和夜总会。在火车站附近的Lindentorstraße出发,开始酒吧爬行,前往Schrannenplatz,然后继续。

德国的一些大型汽车租赁公司提供单向租赁。单向出租是指在一个地点租用车辆而在另一个地点交还车辆。在大多数情况下,如果您希望将车辆退回其他地点,则汽车租赁代理商可以收取额外费用。它将在条款和条件中指定单价包含在租金中。

租车是观光的好方法,尤其是在各个观光景点之间相距甚远的情况下。这样,您无需依赖任何公共汽车或火车,就可以在想要的时间表内出行。它使您有更多时间欣赏风景,或者只是将更多时间花在一个景点上。

阅读更多

我们提供许多不同的汽车租赁选择

这样提出报价,省去一半在 梅明根 的租车费用

我们在 梅明根 提供的一些汽车租赁公司

我们提供梅明根所有租车公司的比较:

    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.7 (121)
    起步价 $ 33 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (1928)
    起步价 $ 19 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.2 (1516)
    起步价 $ 34 /日

梅明根的租车地点地图

查看我们在梅明根的主要租车地点.

梅明根的地点

查看梅明根的主要租车地点:

在其他汽车租赁地点 梅明根

我们提供以下梅明根个租车地点

出租汽车的评论,

9.6 / 10 评论数: 103

Car Rental Memmingen

4.6 / 5

based on 805 reviews

Search for Rental Car in Memmingen
Where to pick up
Return car at different location
Pick-up date
Return date
Return car at different location
Currency:

Memmingen rental car - travel information

The Memmingen Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Memmingen. We display the rates from most leading Memmingen car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

The Memmingen Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Memmingen to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Memmingen.This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Memmingen.

In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Memmingen while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

Memmingen is a city situated in Swabia, Bavaria, Germany. It is the Danube-Iller region's cultural, educational, and administrative hub. To the west, the town is flanked by the river Iller which marks the border between Baden and Württemberg. The town is surrounded to the north, east and south by the Unterallgau district. Memmingen historic town has a stunning collection of fascinating sights.

Focus on regional and seasonal food consumption, home-made spaetzli, cabbage bismarcks and Maultaschen, fresh Lake Constance fish. Great gastronomic cuisine with menu choice or a la carte with nutritious, home-style food. Exquisite winemaking range.

A large variety of Italian delicacies, various pasta dishes, a rich range of seafood and pizza. The elegant, Mediterranean atmosphere with candlelight and beautiful table linen. A delightful slice of Italy right in the middle of Memmingen's historic town center.

Pleasant, welcoming furnishings inside the restaurant and on the terrace. Lunch and dinner deals, culinary highlight: In-house factory noodle delicacies. Sweet, innovative cuisine with fresh market ingredients modeled after the best example of Italian.

Tapas, drinks, salads and selected wines, plus light seasonal fusion cuisine with Italian, Asian and Bavarian delicacies for lunch and dinner. Both meals are carefully cooked to conserve the nutrients and vitamins. Particularly popular: Tarte Flambees and home-made burgers.

For the larger lakes, there are hardly any sandy beaches-the shores you can go swimming is generally grassy all the way to the surface. When you rely on sandy beaches there are several small artificial lakes-former sand mining sites that are frequently made into swimming spots. Perhaps the most upscale restaurant in Memmingen, strategically placed on the main square and stylishly decorated.

Memmingen, Germany, has only a small amount to choose from of nightlife and entertainment. Trypwolf helps you locate the best Memmingen nightlife and entertainment. Below we've described the best nightlife groups, gay nightlife, dancing and nightclubs for both under 21 & 18 and over. Start your way at Lindentorstraße near the train station for a pub crawl, head to Schrannenplatz and then continue.

Some of Germany's big car rental companies offer one-way leases. One-way rental is where the vehicle is rented in one location and the vehicle is returned in another. For most cases, if you wish to return the vehicle to a different venue, the car rental agent can charge an additional fee. It will specify in the terms and conditions that the one-way payment is included in the rental price.

Renting a car is a good way to go sightseeing, particularly if there is a considerable distance between the different sightseeing sites. This way you are not reliant on any bus or train and you will be able to travel about within the time schedule you want. It gives you more time to enjoy a landscape, or just spend more time in one spot.

Read more

We offer many different car rental options

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Memmingen

Some of our car rental companies available in Memmingen

We offer a comparison of all the rent a car companies in Memmingen:

    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.7 (121)
    from $ 33 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (1928)
    from $ 19 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.2 (1516)
    from $ 34 /day

Map of rental car locations in Memmingen

See our main car rental locations in Memmingen.

Locations in Memmingen

See main car rental locations in Memmingen:

Other car rental locations in Memmingen

We offer the following Memmingen car rental locations

Rental Car Reviews

9.6 / 10 Number of reviews: 103